Staff

Institutional Research
269-A Allen Hall
662-325-3920

Institutional Effectiveness
25 Morgan Avenue
662-325-0831

Timothy N Chamblee
Assistant Vice President & Director
oir@ir.msstate.edu

Tracey Baham
Associate Director
TBaham@oire.msstate.edu

Misty Nabors
Assistant Director
mdt6@oire.msstate.edu

Barbara Ann Carter
Business Coordinator
BCarter@oire.msstate.edu

Kathy Huffman
Senior Coordinator
kathy@oire.msstate.edu

Ben Elam
Data Analyst
bae53@cfr.msstate.edu

Nichole Howard
Data Analyst
nhoward@oire.msstate.edu

Cecila King
Data Management Coordinator
cecila@oire.msstate.edu

Kayla Mouchett
Assesssment Coordinator
kmouchett@oire.msstate.edu

Vanessa McTaggart
Senior Evaluation Assistant
vmctaggart@oire.msstate.edu